India’s premier & pioneer association of food processors by the food processors and for the food processors

Conference Secretariat

206, Aurobindo Place, Aurobindo Marg,
Hauz Khas, New Delhi - 110016
Tel.: +91 11 26510860, 41550860
Email: info@aifpa.net
Website: www.aifpa.net

Dr. Subodh Jindal

President, AIFPA
MD, Excelsior Food & Chemical Industries
+91 - 8431481388


FOR QUERIES, PLEASE CONTACT
 

Sponsorship

Mr. Harender Singh
M: +91- 9953223356
harender@aifpa.net

Advertisement

Mr. Vishal Sarin
M: +91-7838012842
vishal@aifpa.net

B2B Meetings

Mr. Mohit Chaudhary
M: +91-8750757999
mohit@aifpa.net

Stall Booking

Mr. Rameshwar Maurya
M: +91-8744088116
maurya@aifpa.net

Delegate Registration

Mr. Satansh Kumar
M: +91-8700657541
satansh@aifpa.net


Event Manager

ALPCORD NETWORK, Event & Conf. Mgt. Comp. Pvt. Ltd.

1201, New Delhi House, 27, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi - 110001
Email: meetings@alpcord.com, online@alpcord.com
Phone: +91-11-49104014/ +91-11-49104012
Website: www.alpcord.com, www.conferenceindia.in

Discover market, growth and opportunities

Discover market, growth and opportunities in india's food processing sector.

Register Now